What to buy from rutex to get going........

Thread: What to buy from rutex to get going........

Downloads
    Uploads

Default What to buy from rutex to get going........

Hello. I am at the stage in my cutting table where I think I can now start buying some software and hardware.

I am only new at this sort of stuff could you please tell me what I would need to buy from you to get my table up and running.

I plan on using the table for oxy first then once it is all up and running properly I will go and buy myself a nice 3phase plasma cutter. But for now only just oxy use.

The plasma A/B card that you sell, can that be use for an oxy as well, then later used for a plasma?

I see that there is pressure on you guys to get the new 2000 series card made. With the old driver cards I understand that when cutting corners they are not smooth corner cuts but stepped. Will the new cards fix this problem? Or is it not an issue for me as I am only using it for a oxy/plasma table?

Could you please list what I would need to buy from you for my machine to go.

Do you sell power supplies and servo motors? If not could you list a few quality suppliers that you know of please. This will make life a bit easer for me as a lot of stuff on the internet is for USA.

Hope you understood all that....lol

Also could you list a total price for me as well. And what about THC for oxy? You can't make/get them any more?

Cheers Peter

I await your reply.

Similar Threads:

Registered
    Downloads
    Uploads

Default New plasma user questions

See comments within text:

Hello. I am at the stage in my cutting table where I think I can now start buying some software and hardware.

I am only new at this sort of stuff could you please tell me what I would need to buy from you to get my table up and running.

I plan on using the table for oxy first then once it is all up and running properly I will go and buy myself a nice 3phase plasma cutter. But for now only just oxy use.

Peter,