Controller error or what?

Thread: Controller error or what?

Default Controller error or what?

I am very new to CNC in general and I am using s 3040 Ebay router. It has worked pretty good so far until this issue. I am using Freecad to write the Gcode.
    This is my error. I am using a pocket cut for this engraving. It will go through the entire job without error until it gets to the last part. Then for no apparent reason the router goes in the "wrong" direction. I do not understand the arcs in the G code but when I click on both lines in the code it shows it should be going where it is supposed to. I redid just the perimeter part that was having an issue so I could test it by itself and even running it in the opposite direction it does still not follow the intended path. Should I assume it is my error in the Freecad? Should I look for a problem with the board? Should I look for a problem with the Planet CNC software? I included as many pictures of I could. If I interrupt it at the line that goes awry and skip it it continues fine. This error seems to happen 180 degrees at the opposite side of the cut and at each depth. The engraving on the boards is the entire code allowed to run to the end. I am confused because looking at the path on the screen it seems to see it correctly but doesn't follow it. I am including the file. It seems to happen on lines 71,72 in this file.
    Thank for any ones time
    Controller error or what?-hd-complete-jpgController error or what?-white2-jpgController error or what?-screen-error-jpgController error or what?-screen-gcode-jpgController error or what?-screen-gcode-2-jpgController error or what?-screen-gcode-3-jpgController error or what?-hd-part-2-perimeter-nc-txtController error or what?-hd-screen-jpgHD part 2 perimeter.nc.txt

Similar Threads: