Need help troubleshooting chinese CNC located in Orange County, NY

Thread: Need help troubleshooting chinese CNC located in Orange County, NY

Registered
    Downloads
    Uploads

Default Need help troubleshooting chinese CNC located in Orange County, NY

Is there anyone out there near Orange County, NY that can troubleshoot CNC machines? I am a Technology teacher and we have a Chinese CNC we purchased that needs some work to get running. A coworker of mine (Pplug on here) tragically passed away, who was the man behind building and troubleshooting our CNC's. We are looking for someone that we can pay to come to our location and troubleshoot this machine. I can give more specifics as to where we are with it if anyone responds. I am very close to having it fully operational but lack the knowledge on the last few details. I have done a lot of research on here and tried things but just don't know as much as I need to about it. Thank you

Similar Threads:

Downloads
    Uploads

Default Re: Need help troubleshooting chinese CNC located in Orange County, NY

I'm not near but it might help if you give more technical details including drivers, control brand and model (or program), your issues specifically, and pictures.

You really haven't given anyone anything to work with yet.

Sent from my LG-D852 using Tapatalk

In case anyone is wondering, I'm the twin of the other gfacer on cnczone...

Downloads
    Uploads

rbudd22,

Sorry to hear about the passing of your friend. I hate that for you.

What problems are you having? Is it component level or software?

I'm located in Georgia but if it's a component level issue, we repair things like that all the time.

We fix it all! Give us a call at 855-437-3497.

Registered
    Downloads
    Uploads

Hey guys, I work with rbudd22 and also worked with pplug before he passed. The machine is in my shop at the high school and here is the information I have.