Newbie New here ,Where to find past posts on Mach3 geting out of Demo mode ?

Thread: New here ,Where to find past posts on Mach3 geting out of Demo mode ?

Downloads
    Uploads

Default New here ,Where to find past posts on Mach3 geting out of Demo mode ?

Hi everyone and sorry if this is in the wrong place .
    I suck with computers but strong with machanical applications and I am from Puyallup /wa and I build motors for a living and have flow bench’s and multiple dynamometer for motorbikes / AtVs , chainsaw dynos about 7 in all and half I built myself and can help anyone on those topics but I need help with this eBay CNC router . I have worked at buddys machine shop with large CNC mills and have a small understanding of G code and how mills work ( really small compared to most In Here ) and I still own a manual lathe and sold my manual mill.
    I have had a 6040 eBay router /mill for over a year and have spent hours trying to google search and trying to find information and reading threw lots of forum advice seeing if I can make sense of it all.
    I have purchased Mach 3 and after loading the CD it’s in demo mode on two computers that I have loaded it on.
    I have read that it will work in demo mode but I can’t get nothing to work even in demo mode and I know it’s what I am not doing. I have read where people say open Mach 3 in your C drive and just paste the license in that folder but this don’t make since to me. I got a CD and I got a paper saying my order number and user name and license number.
    I get frustrated of hours and hours searching and going in circles then I give up and wait a month or more before I try to chase my tail again.
    I did not get nothing for instructions when I bought the CNC and I am sure that’s normal with theese