Newbie ACUT-6090 X-axis moves Rotary Axis??

Thread: ACUT-6090 X-axis moves Rotary Axis??

Downloads
    Uploads

Default ACUT-6090 X-axis moves Rotary Axis??

Hello All,
    I am having issues with my new ACUT-6090 machine I just received from China. I am new to the CNC world but I have been using 3d printers for a few years and also went to school for carpentry. They had a cnc machine there but never taught us anything on it.
    They included 2 cd's with many files for different setups and they also had video to show how to install mach3. But they did not show how to set up the parameters. I have it running on a windows 10 machine hooked up to the USB. I also installed on my old windows xp desktop and it runs the same way.

I did exactly as it said on the video and I have Z and Y axis working correctly. X-axis jog button moves the rotary (4th Axis) and the 4th axis button moves nothing.

I also have instruction manuals for the Mach3 motion card, but all the information was pretty generic and it didn't look like my system was wired the same way as was stated in the manual. It mostly applied to the pin inputs and outputs but mine aren't hooked up. (check the photo)
    The Mach3 motion USB card I have is the MKX-IV. (check photo)
    I noticed that the motion card doesn't have the A-axis output hooked up (but the rotary axis moves and I have 4 drivers)?

Also noticed that the wiring on the x axis driver had 2 wires switched.
    The correct wiring (Since y and Z and working)
    G
    Y
    R
    YY

G*
    R*
    Y
    B
    R
    B

But X-axis is wired
    G
    Y
    R
    YY

R*
    G*
    Y
    B
    R
    B

So I switched the red and green wires like the other ones but it didn't change anything.

I don't know where to even start to make changes. Please look at the photos and ask anything to help me troubleshoot this issue.