Welcome thread-tell us about you. - Page 414

Page 414 of 418 FirstFirst ... 314364404411412413414415416417 ... LastLast
Results 8,261 to 8,280 of 8343

Thread: Welcome thread-tell us about you.

Registered
    Downloads
    Uploads

Good afternoon!

I have a spare Mastercam key and I am looking to lease the hardware key to someone who needs it. I would charge a yearly fee to lease the key for your business. I would charge 3500.00 for 1 year of use on the key. Please let me know if there is any interest in my spare key.

Thank you
    Tom

Default Re: Welcome thread-tell us about you.

Hello!
    I'm a hobbyist that just bought a small chinese 3018 CNC a month ago.
    I have no experience in this new area but hope to be able to share my enthousiasm with all at least!
    My hobbies are mostly electronics, mechanics and 3D printing. I hope my small CNC will be able to complement the 3D printer to make boxes for electronics and some mechanical parts in soft material.
    English is not my mothertongue as you certainly noticed!
    So I just registered and hover on the many groups here and I don't know if I'll live longer enough to read all the interesting subjects in this forum
    All the best to everybody!

Downloads
    Uploads

Hi everybody,
    I am fairly new to the CNC world as I was introduced to my first CNC router at my old workplace about a year ago.
    I went to school for an IT degree, and then went on to a master's degree in 3d modeling and animation. Unfortunately, this type of 3d modeling (mesh modeling using Maya or 3dsMax) is completely different than CAD modeling.
    Once I started learning how to use a CNC router, it became an addiction. I love it! And I began to wonder if I went to school for the wrong thing.
    I am now building my own CNC foam router for use in my garage. I'm hoping to start up a small business making all sorts of cool stuff.