Welcome thread-tell us about you. - Page 403

Page 403 of 418 FirstFirst ... 303353393400401402403404405406413 ... LastLast
Results 8,041 to 8,060 of 8343

Thread: Welcome thread-tell us about you.

Registered
    Downloads
    Uploads

Default Re: Welcome thread-tell us about you.

Good Morning! I am the co owner of OB Enterprise Manufacturing Services here in Tampa Florida in the USA. We are a fairly new company, however I have been machining for many years and my partner has been a gunsmith for over 25 years. We are a 07 FFL holder and build custom weapons and general weapon repair. We also apply custom coatings with a product called Cerakote and it is awesome I will attempt to post some pictures of our work. We also do small part productions and prototyping of new products for others. Currently have several manualWelcome thread-tell us about you.-img_0909-jpgWelcome thread-tell us about you.-img_0909-jpg machines and a 5x10 foot CNC plasma machine, we are purchasing our first CNC mill this summer.

Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Welcome thread-tell us about you.-img_0909-jpg  

Registered
    Downloads
    Uploads

Hello to all who Reads this massive post.. (in awwww). Just getting into CNC router'ing, So was poking around to see if there are any small communities that are looking to do the same and OH MAN did I seem to find one. I foresee many late nights in my future, Sorry in advance if I ask too many questions.

See you in here
    Mental

Registered
    Downloads
    Uploads

Hi all. My name is kyo. nice to make friend with all of you

Registered
    Downloads
    Uploads

Hi to all. I'm Linas. I am addicted to CNC

Registered
    Downloads
    Uploads

Hola, acabo de comprar una CNC 3040 y estoy interesado en aprender.

Saludos

Registered
    Downloads
    Uploads