Welcome thread-tell us about you. - Page 416

Page 416 of 418 FirstFirst ... 316366406413414415416417418 LastLast
Results 8,301 to 8,320 of 8343

Thread: Welcome thread-tell us about you.

Downloads
    Uploads

Default Re: Welcome thread-tell us about you.

Hello Shushmita .

Downloads
    Uploads

Hi people!

I'm a mould engineer from Turkiye and my name is Kenan (21 age). i know conventional machining centers and manufacturing technologies very well. Furthermore solidworks,catia and WorkNC. I believe that i'm pro about WorkNC.

Downloads
    Uploads

Hi people!

I'm a mould engineer from Turkiye and my name is Kenan (21 age). i know conventional machining centers and manufacturing technologies very well. Furthermore solidworks,catia and WorkNC. I believe that i'm pro about WorkNC.

Hi All, My name is Basil and at present retired and living in NC. I had a couple years programming and operating a CNC Mill in a job shop. Got me a CNC Router to play with so that I don't drive my wife nuts in retirement. Firm believer in forums, get a bunch of like minds together and things could get....interesting.

Downloads
    Uploads

Couponswebdeal is a place where you can get a discount on your online shopping.
    https://www.couponswebdeal.com/

Downloads
    Uploads

Hi All,

This is my first post but have been lurking for awhile. I’ve just jumped in the deep end on my first CNC project with a conversion of a Syntop ZAY7045FG-1 mill using a Newker 18iMi-4 controller.

Stupidly the first step of the conversion is to build myself a workshop to put it in so there’s going to be a lot of parts collecting and bench testing before I see any chips flying...

Downloads
    Uploads

Hello,
    I have just registered today. Need to find out how to fix an AL001 error on a CNC Router (China) that is running Syntac Software. The Gantree was hesitating on free movement, but I have blown out the debris and cannot reset the machine from the error.

Downloads
    Uploads