I Need help for 4 axis cnc

Thread: I Need help for 4 axis cnc

Downloads
    Uploads

Default I Need help for 4 axis cnc

Hi

Hello friends, I just joined the forum now.I designed a cnc router and chassis production is finished. I am currently installing the electronics. Router dimensions y 2800mm x1450 mm z450mm
    Standard 3 axis cnc router In addition I have the 4th axis that can rotate 360 ??degrees.this axis will turn 90-180-270-360 degrees.consider a wood panel spindle holes in the surface and side hole in 4.axis .My axis motors nema 34 12nm stepper.I haven't bought a cnc control board or control panel yet.this is my first cnc router and my knowledge is very little.
    I have no knowledge of software.i use autocad 3d max solidwoks very well but i don't have cam knowledge.

If you help me in this matter, you will make me very happy
    Thanks in advance to everyone for help

Similar Threads:
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails I Need help for 4 axis cnc-a11-jpg   I Need help for 4 axis cnc-a22-jpg   I Need help for 4 axis cnc-a33-jpg   I Need help for 4 axis cnc-a44-jpg  

I Need help for 4 axis cnc-a55-jpg  

Downloads
    Uploads

Default Re: I Need help for 4 axis cnc

I am not sure I understand the purpose of the additional assembly along side the spindle.

Where are you located?

Steve

Last edited by vger; 03-29-2020 at 11:15 PM. Reason: Addition

Downloads
    Uploads