Please Help. Having problem with CNC driver/card problem.

Thread: Please Help. Having problem with CNC driver/card problem.

Registered
    Downloads
    Uploads

Default Please Help. Having problem with CNC driver/card problem.

Hello Everyone.

First of all i am complete newbie to CNC machinery. I purchased a cnc machine and I received it today. but I am having problem with the driver. The software is NCstudio.

at first I installed the card to my motherboard and installed the NCstudio. it didnt work. and then. I uninstalled NCstudio and unplugged the card from my motherboard. and installed NCstudio again then shut down my pc then pluged the card. but its still not working too. here are my screen shots:
    Please Help. Having problem with CNC driver/card problem.-unti12tle34567yikukjd-jpg
    Please Help. Having problem with CNC driver/card problem.-untitled-jpg
    Please Help. Having problem with CNC driver/card problem.-unti12tled-jpg

and funny thing is I didnt come with the user manual or official CD. they just gave me some stuffs in the flash drive.(They included both chinese and english version of NCstudio) I tried to install them both didnt work. and then I downloaded 5.5.60 version from internet and stil didnt work. Now I have no idea what to do.

My system: intel i3. 8Gb RAM, NVIDIA GeForce gt 630. windows 7 64bit.
    Please let me know if you need any other information

I would appreciate any response.

Thanks

Similar Threads:

Downloads
    Uploads

Default Re: Please Help. Having problem with CNC driver/card problem.