Need Help! Wiring ESS With C11GD Breakout Board

Thread: Wiring ESS With C11GD Breakout Board

Downloads
    Uploads

Default Wiring ESS With C11GD Breakout Board

Looking for help in wiring ESS and C11GD Breakout Board by CNC4PC. There are a lot of information on C11 but not C11GD. The manual is technical and hard to understand for me. I am new to CNC and looking for any member here that can help me with this board. I made a diagram of my setup but not sure where to connect each components (some cheaper BOB have easy labeling but not this one), hope some members here with same setup or experience can help. Thanks
    Wiring ESS With C11GD Breakout Board-ess-c11gd-diagram-jpg

Similar Threads:
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Wiring ESS With C11GD Breakout Board-ess-c11gd-diagram-jpg  

Downloads
    Uploads

Default Re: Wiring ESS With C11GD Breakout Board