New Pro4x8 with dual z. gmt spindle and s30 atc spindle - Page 2

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Thread: New Pro4x8 with dual z. gmt spindle and s30 atc spindle

Downloads
    Uploads

How did this turn out? Got any updates? I just placed an order for the s30c spindle from cnc depot and I have a cncrp table with their nema34 electronics package. I'm so freaked out about setting all this up, you got any pointers or instructions youd be willing to share with the setup, what else I need to get this running? I would so greatly appreciate it, I'm totally new to cnc world
    Lucas

Downloads
    Uploads

Default Re: New Pro4x8 with dual z. gmt spindle and s30 atc spindle

Quote Originally Posted by Thewoodologist View Post
    How did this turn out? Got any updates? I just placed an order for the s30c spindle from cnc depot and I have a cncrp table with their nema34 electronics package. I'm so freaked out about setting all this up, you got any pointers or instructions youd be willing to share with the setup, what else I need to get this running? I would so greatly appreciate it, I'm totally new to cnc world
    Lucas