Timer for startup and stop off workstation Acramatic 2100 Arrow 750 97'

Thread: Timer for startup and stop off workstation Acramatic 2100 Arrow 750 97'

Downloads
    Uploads

Default Timer for startup and stop off workstation Acramatic 2100 Arrow 750 97'

Hello,
    This is my first time writing, but I've been reading for 20 years. Today, for the first time, a different problem. At green boot, the computer starts checking memory, flash disk and when it goes to booting, the computer shuts down. Everything takes up to 20 seconds.
    I took out the computer and everything works on external power.
    A friendly CNC service in Poland wrote to me that there are two timers for turning on and off the TR1 and TR 2 computer, I found them on the electrical diagram but I can not locate them in the machine.
    I will get help on Monday, maybe someone will help earlier?

regards
    MaciejTimer for startup and stop off workstation Acramatic 2100 Arrow 750 97'-timers-jpg

Similar Threads:
    Last edited by magic0123456789; 12-04-2021 at 01:28 PM.

Downloads
    Uploads

Default Re: Timer for startup and stop off workstation Acramatic 2100 Arrow 750 97'

I had a similar issue. I resolved it by bypassing the timer, Attach these 2 black wire together.

Timer for startup and stop off workstation Acramatic 2100 Arrow 750 97'-20211204_165900-jpg.

Downloads
    Uploads

Default Re: Timer for startup and stop off workstation Acramatic 2100 Arrow 750 97'

Thank you coop31 very much for the tip.
    The computer started immediately on the main switch.
    How the system loaded and I wanted to enable the axes. The system is shutting down.
    There is information on the screen that the Emergency Stop is turned on. But I dont press red bottom.
    The system is shutting down :-(

The ESR 1 - maybe is died no green LED ;-
    (Timer for startup and stop off workstation Acramatic 2100 Arrow 750 97'-image000000-3-jpg