Boss Laser: What's up with the Support?

Thread: Boss Laser: What's up with the Support?

Registered
    Downloads
    Uploads

Default Boss Laser: What's up with the Support?

Hi,
    I would like to hear from anyone who has purchased, or thinking of purchasing a Boss Laser. They advertise 100% customer support, but my experience has been quite different.

I am new to this laser technology but decided I wanted one and somewhat settled on Boss Laser as my first choice. Also, I have plans to be very close to their facility between Christmas and New Year's. Therefore, I sent them a message from their site asking some preliminary (newbie) questions and also asked if it would be convenient for me to stop by their facility while in Florida. What I get was NO RESPONSE.

Well, I thought, maybe their response accidentally ended up in my junk mail. So, I sent them an email at support@bosslaser.com. I explained I had not heard back from them and again asked if I could stop by between Christmas and New Year's. Again, NO RESPONSE.

Typically, this is a sign the business is in trouble and only has time to put out the most important fires, or they really don't have good customer support.

Just wondering if anyone else is having trouble getting this company to show any interest in building a relationship?

Similar Threads:

Downloads
    Uploads

Default Re: Boss Laser: What's up with the Support?

I just purchased a 4x8' laser through them. Support has been fantastic. We had some issues with the laser after install (Which is nothing new with any Chinese laser) and they went 200% above and beyond to make sure it was fixed. We own 3 Rabbit Lasers and never received this kind of support from them. Thinking about selling our 3 Rabbits and going to Boss simply because someone is there to answer questions when we need them to. I suggest giving them a ring.

Downloads
    Uploads