I am trying to clean up my folder of custom components that are no longer needed. When I select the version button on bottom right corner, it shows a list of the previous versions. Clicking on Uses shows 'This item does not reference any other designs.' Clicking on Used in shows 'This item is not referenced by any other designs.' Clicking on Drawings shows 'No drawings for this design.' Yet when I try to delete the component, it says 'A version of this design has been referenced by drawings or other designs and cannot be deleted.' So how do I delete this component? Thanks for any help.

Similar Threads: