PDA

View Full Version : Change IJ to R



qmas99
01-31-2010, 12:41 AM
Please help me to change IJ to R for MPOST.
Thanks

CNCRim
01-31-2010, 02:44 PM
I don't have the physical post in front of me, but you can open the post itself under post folder, the option IJ or R should be at couple paragraph down from the head of the post I think 0 for R and 1 for IJ.

Limpan
02-04-2010, 03:14 PM
Hi,

in your Mpost file there is a line which probably looks like this:
CtrCode I J K

You will have to change that line as follows:
CtrCode R

/Thomas