PDA

View Full Version : MAHO 432 Post Processor



micktat
11-10-2008, 05:26 PM
Hi, I'm using SolidCam to create the Gcode for my machine.... with a MAHO 432 controller.

There is only the mac file in the installation folder but when I try to use SolidCam the drilling cicle write some error....

But there isn't the GPP file for the machine parameter....

There is a solution for my PROBLEM???

Thanks

desmo special
12-31-2011, 05:16 PM
Hello Micktat,

I'm looking for a Solid cam postprocessor for the Philips 432 controller.
Is it possible tat you send is by e-mail to me?
Did you fin a solution for the drilling cycle
Maybe I can look how to solve the drilling cycle problem.

Kind regards, Desmo special

micktat
01-03-2012, 06:45 AM
Hi, I'm using SOLIDCAM 2007, It has a "non-perfect" post for MAHO 432 but I can work with it...

For the drilling cicle I rewrite in the right mode the GCODE....

I can send to you the MAC file that the SC2007 use for GCODE, but for the newest it don't work... is it necessary the GPP and I haven't it...

Thanks

Sven H.
02-07-2012, 10:22 AM
Hello,

I seek a SolidCAM post-processor for a Deckel Maho DMU 60E with Heidenhain control MillPlus V321.
I would be grateful if someone could e-mailed to:
svenherweg@gmx.eu

Greetings from Germany

sven

Cyrus-SX
02-11-2012, 09:00 PM
Hi;

I am trying to find the PLC for Deckel Maho MH1000C , CNC 432 Series 480.
If you happen to come across it I appreciate it if you could e mail it to me
cyrus1sx@yahoo.ca

wrshka
07-16-2012, 03:42 PM
Pls, help
I need post fo Maho 432 SolidCAm pls help

solidcamx
11-18-2013, 04:42 PM
I can write a postprocessor for you?

solidcamx@gmail.com

greeting

florin78
03-12-2015, 07:53 AM
i need post processor philips 432 MAHO but for solidcam ...please help me