PDA

View Full Version : My Version of Joe's 2006

twowalls
08-04-2008, 03:33 PM
Hello! This thread has been a long time coming. I'm sorry if this is long and boring as I'm not very good at organizing my thoughts into words. I've been wanting to document my build but for different reasons I haven't gotten around to it until now. I've actually been thinking about building a diy cnc machine for a couple of years now. I first saw one on our local RC airplane forum. I thought that it would be neat to have one. I surf'd the internet and saw many different ones. I think that there was one called "Pipe Dream" that I wanted to base mine off of but I only went as far as to buying a 2' x 4' sheet of particle board and some pipe.