PDA

View Full Version : suppress tools



qmas99
01-20-2008, 10:38 AM
Hi all,
I have another question, how do I suppress the tools that I don't want to post in surfcam?.
ex: I have 3 tools, tool 1 with 5 cuts, tool 2 with 10 cuts, and tool 3 with 2 cuts, now I want to post only tool 2 with 10 cuts.
thanks

moldcore
01-20-2008, 10:52 AM
In the operation manager, just highlight the tool 2 operation by clicking on it and then click “post”. If the ten cuts are ten separate operations, you’ll have to create a new setup section and then drag or copy the ten tool 2 operations to the new setup section.

qmas99
01-20-2008, 08:33 PM
Thank you