PDA

View Full Version : Changing Tool Path Colors In Velocity 3.0



Mastercam User
12-29-2007, 04:37 PM
Is there a way to change the tool path color before it's created? I would like my tool paths to be different colors.

Cammotion
12-29-2007, 09:52 PM
Is there a way to change the tool path color before it's created? I would like my tool paths to be different colors.

Yep. Tools > options > colors > system >, then scroll down to "feed move" and click on the green box, and that brings up the color palate, choose your color and click OK.

Mastercam User
12-30-2007, 03:35 PM
Thanks.

Cammotion
12-31-2007, 01:50 PM
Thanks.

Glad to be of help!