PDA

View Full Version : Acramatic 2100 post



mmcarr
12-06-2007, 08:58 AM
Does anyone have a post for a Cincinnati Dart VMC 500 W/ Acramatic 2100 control? I have Esprit 2008 and am trying to get started.

jscottdesign
12-29-2007, 02:19 AM
Hi,

Sorry to reply without a possitive answer but no. I have also just bought a Dart vmc 500with the Acramatic 2100 control and was wondering if you new how to run programs from an external sorce i.e my P.C ? I need to run programms of a large size from the P.C so becausse the internal memory gets full very quickly and the ends of the programs are missing Any help would be appreciated

Scott (U.K)

dcoupar
12-29-2007, 01:08 PM
Here's one that might get you close. It's for a 2100, anyway...

You'll have to rename it with a .asc extension as I couldn't get it to upload with a .asc extension.