PDA

View Full Version : Need help with Mach 3 vers. 2.60



bullseye
11-15-2007, 10:35 PM
I updated my old 1.9 version with the 2.60 version and now my rapid is really slow. the Rapid override does not work and seems to be stuck at 10%,when I turn it on the green light flashes on and off......should stay on to work correctly I think .....?


also when I come to G43 Tx Hx the tool don't change on the program screen but seems to work fine while running......

Kinda hairy not knowing if it read the tool change

any help appreciated

bullseye
11-15-2007, 11:14 PM
Ok i found the Jog mode after pressing tab and can change my Jog speeds....

ger21
11-16-2007, 11:27 AM
G43 is not a tool change, so it shouldn't display a tool change.

bullseye
11-16-2007, 06:22 PM
I meant G43 Tx Hx M6

I uninstalled Mach 3 and installed it again and it works fine now except the run from here function does not work.....

is there a way to turn it off and on that I don't know about.......?

not sure if it was working on 1st install

bullseye
11-17-2007, 08:10 PM
Problem solved from ART......Mach1 license was deleted