PDA

View Full Version : Inisialising Meldas 500



sanjaya putra
07-20-2007, 01:21 AM
Dear Sir,
I've some problem with Meldas 500, especially with inisializing system.
When INIT File System, the system will done. Can any help me please?
Thank's for your attension.

svenakela
07-20-2007, 02:23 AM
Probably no one can help you with that tiny bit of information. You better be more specific.

Regards,
Sven

Mitsman
07-20-2007, 04:03 PM
Check out:

http://www.meau.com/Files/M500_RE-INITIALIZATION___FORMAT_PROC.PDF

Hopefully this will help

sanjaya putra
04-16-2009, 01:21 AM
Hai..
Can help me to open http://www.meau.com/Files/M500_RE-IN...ORMAT_PROC.PDF
Thankyou

best regards
sanjaya putra