PDA

View Full Version : coordinate transformation matrix



karangetang
01-27-2019, 02:59 PM
May be i am a little stupid
Where can i find in Planetcnc tng the coordinate transformation matrix

PlanetCNC
01-28-2019, 02:58 AM
Menu Program/Transformation...

karangetang
01-28-2019, 04:09 AM
Is that only when you have a registered version ?
I downloaded it from your site installed it but can not find it in menu Program..
I must be very stupid ... i see :

Lines
MDI
Boomarks
--------
shift
scale
rotate
Mirrir
Points
------
Warp
------
copy
copy
copy
swap
---
undo
reset
-------
copy to clipboard
paste to clipboard

PlanetCNC
01-28-2019, 04:24 AM
You don't need registered version.

karangetang
01-28-2019, 10:45 AM
Thanks for your reaction . I reinstalled and now its OK