PDA

View Full Version : problem with g90/g91



thesaent14
04-28-2007, 03:02 PM
ok i am using mach3 with sheetcam as my cam sofw every time i try to cut a cyrcule the messege come out g90/91 and my cyrcules dont cut whrite dose any one know how to fix this pronlem thanks

Switcher
04-28-2007, 03:06 PM
Post your g-code file here, so we can see whats going on.

thesaent14
04-28-2007, 03:14 PM
its not even gcode open is when i star the mach3 program i am having problems setting my y Axis its dragging on me and i am trying to get it to run smooth now i got it like it needs to be and the messages come out