PDA

View Full Version : Experiencing 0x8007007e error



junior85
04-07-2007, 07:47 AM
Hi,

Just started with the dry run of Mach2Mill.
The OCX test goes fine but the Mach2 Mill software starts with a 0x8007007e error

Heres what it says...
Error:0x8007007e(CoCreateInstance() for CLSID_VBScript)

Can anybody pls help out.. What can be the possible reasons for this
Thanx

GaryCorlew
04-07-2007, 09:06 AM
Are you sure its mach2? if so then the first thing to do is upgrade to mach3 ver 1.84.002. Then after its installed reboot the computer and try it out to see if it will run

junior85
04-08-2007, 02:50 AM
its version 2 alrite...
I tried updating it to Mach 3 ...and it works like a charm
thx