PDA

View Full Version : colntroller BSMCI14E



amnon
01-29-2018, 02:26 AM
Hello,

I made a mistake and I bought this controller, could someone tell me how can I find IP address for this controller. Seller did not send me all required information.

Regards
Amnon

mo7
05-08-2018, 04:57 AM
Hello,

I made a mistake and I bought this controller, could someone tell me how can I find IP address for this controller. Seller did not send me all required information.

Regards
Amnon
try this
https://app.oatos.com/os/share.html?lc=dq7cqe

stefangem
08-02-2018, 09:02 AM
192.168.8.200 must you make on the Computer and than can you comunicate with the Card in Mach3.

amnon
09-07-2018, 01:19 AM
Thank's a lot
Finally it WORKS,

Best Regards
Amnon

amnon
09-16-2018, 02:57 PM
Hi,
Unfortunately, after homing all axis, I cant move any of them.

Respect
Amnon