PDA

View Full Version : OMNI with Syntec 11MB



xjdubber
01-18-2018, 05:27 PM
Hi all,


Working on an omni router with syntec 11MB. the X,Y setting for the tool lenght sensor is off center a bit. The X,Y coordinates are held in variables 26061 and 26062. How does one edit these?
Tried enter in MDI #26062=(Y location) but it says illegal variable access. Any suggestions?

thanks!

gfacer2
01-18-2018, 07:19 PM
Should be something like right arrow from main screen, select parameters, scroll down to your desired number until highlighted on screen, enter new value, enter password (520 usually).

Or something similar.

Sent from my LG-D852 using Tapatalk

xjdubber
01-19-2018, 10:21 AM
HI Gfacer2,

This is not displayed in the parameters screen, it is in the Global coordinates part of the diagnose screen and not editable in that screen, as far as i can tell. The password is the default password yes.