PDA

View Full Version : Need Help! How to copy part with tool path as many as I want without totally regenerating ?



Calico
07-04-2015, 05:34 AM
let's say I already done creating toolpath of a part, now I want to cut 50 pieces.
how is the easiest way to "copy" part with toolpath without totally regenerating ?

c

normand
07-04-2015, 03:10 PM
Hi there
For that you need to instance the part .In rhinocam2 you go to toolpath and instance for exemple 5 in x and 10 in y .

Calico
07-04-2015, 10:45 PM
Thank you normand, tually I just found it my self.


Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk