PDA

View Full Version : PMDX-126 A/C outputs not working



Sylvain Gingras
03-07-2015, 09:35 AM
Hi all,

I can't enable the 10A and 20A outputs on my control box.
All jumpers are set to PMDX-126 manual directives.
All DIP are closed, no spindle, no limit switches.
It's a simple build, PMDX-126 and PMDX-134 with 203v.

The output enable K1 and K2 leds are on.

Output signals are enable in Mach3 for Pin 1 and pin 14.

I'm out of ideas.

Sylvain Gingras
06-18-2015, 09:17 AM
A quick call from Cory solved the issue.
Those guys are amazing, this problem was 100% my fault.
And it was quite an embarrassing realization for me.
But Cory was all the way respectful.

If any of you guys have doubts in your limited ability to make a CNC up and running, just do your homework well and Ahren and Cory will provide the rest.

Again, simply amazing.

Semus
06-23-2015, 02:43 PM
A quick call from Cory solved the issue.
Those guys are amazing, this problem was 100% my fault.
And it was quite an embarrassing realization for me.
But Cory was all the way respectful.

If any of you guys have doubts in your limited ability to make a CNC up and running, just do your homework well and Ahren and Cory will provide the rest.

Again, simply amazing.

I'd like to echo this comment. Cory and Ahren are absolutely amazing guys.

I had a lot of trouble (mostly my fault) with my machine, and these guys went so far beyond the call of duty, I was blown away.

Now, my machine is running flawlessly, and my business is reaping the rewards ;-)

Couldn't be happier with the service from CNCRP.