PDA

View Full Version : Wanted postprocessor for tria 4000/morbidelli u13



4riders
02-03-2015, 02:12 AM
Hello, i have two problems with the cnc
1. i don't have the backup disk for the cnc
and currently the cnc isn't working because i doesn't calibrate. It moves slowly on the x axys and then it freeze when i press calibrate function.
i was advised to get a copy of the backup disk and try to reinstal the main program.
2.
i want the post processor that will convert the files from xilog 3 to the correct .pgm file for the tria 4000/morbidelli u13
I believe that this is what i need in order to convert the files: cnv75new.exe.
thank you very much

Rocketworks
02-04-2015, 10:07 AM
I think for the Tria 4000 you might need cnvrt.exe I might be wrong? but I have both files (also cnv75.exe) for you, can you PM me your email address?

4riders
02-04-2015, 11:17 AM
My email is 4ridersro at Gmail. Com

Rocketworks
02-04-2015, 11:49 AM
Ok Ive emailed them to you

4riders
02-05-2015, 09:23 AM
Maybe some of you have any manuals for this morbidellii will be very grateful

Rocketworks
02-06-2015, 03:44 AM
https://sites.google.com/site/morbidelliauthor504/manuals I only have these

4riders
02-07-2015, 03:35 AM
o now basically the cnc is broken. It has problems with the x,y origin. it doesn't position itself. error 605 error x axys drive. After that a fuse is activated. The cnc doesn,t calibrate

4riders
02-07-2015, 03:50 AM
i found the 605 error: x axis fault drive
cause: no drive power. For other causes consult the DRIVE techincal documentation.
Reset the overload switch. Consult the after-sales service.
My problem: Where is the overload switch ?

Rocketworks
02-09-2015, 07:41 AM
In the large panel at the back, it's one of the white circuit breakers... Do you have the wiring diagram? once the program runs the axis faults will go away. my machine brings up the same errors but if i run the program they errors disapear

4riders
02-09-2015, 09:54 AM
I need the plc disk for morbidelli u13 and tria 4000 type al750

4riders
02-10-2015, 03:47 AM
Update : i have managed to make it work by copying the files from al385 to my al750. Now i have other problem with tool data: the error is invalid fixturing.
Fix. i did manage to resolve this problem to.
Now its up and running. I need to learn the manual now for g code.
i still need the post processor. and a way to convert the dwg files to pgm. thank you
!

casandglen
05-21-2015, 02:53 AM
o now basically the cnc is broken. It has problems with the x,y origin. it doesn't position itself. error 605 error x axys drive. After that a fuse is activated. The cnc doesn,t calibrate

Hi, my u13 did exactly the same thing and it turned out to be the limit switch on the x axis was a bit seized up so stripped it and lubed and all has been good since

Dutchjr
01-07-2018, 11:09 AM
Old thread but I'm searching for a copy of cnvrt.exe and cnv75new.exe. If anyone can help me out it would be much appreciated!