PDA

View Full Version : Need a new belt (taig) Setup Picture



impact
10-09-2006, 02:58 PM
Title sums it up, wheres the best place I get get a new belt for my taig.

Oh and a picture too.

http://img49.imageshack.us/img49/1083/dsc02189rv3.jpg

Burn
10-12-2006, 05:51 PM
Hit up Nick Carter at www.cartertools.com- he has replacement belts :)

warpedmephisto
10-12-2006, 11:44 PM
I got a relpacement from Los Angeles Rubber Company a while back. If I would have thought to ask Nick at the time, I would have go it from him though. Doh!

Get a new belt and make some more chips with that Taig! :)