PDA

View Full Version : TurboCNC can't find directory



thuffner3
01-05-2004, 07:46 PM
When I go into file options for TurboCNC, and try to find a file TurboCNC tells me the directory is invalid or not there. Is this a bug in the latest version or something I'm not setting correctly during install.

balsaman
01-05-2004, 09:00 PM
Go to "Setup" then "defaults" Then "Part Directory" Put in the folder where your gcode files are located eg. c:\gcodes. From there you exit that menu and choose "save Configuration".

That should do it.

Version 4 is coming soon and you will love it. Much nicer interface.

Eric

thuffner3
01-05-2004, 10:30 PM
Thank You