PDA

View Full Version : Operating time to program



DMU-Spezi
09-10-2009, 12:48 PM
Hello
Does anyone know how it’s possible to read operating time of Sinumerik 840C and to wrote this into a subprogram?

Greetings
Detlef

schillingw
09-14-2009, 01:09 AM
Hello Detlef

As far I know, 840C doesn’t have this function with timer. But you can recall the operating time via
Services 2

Regards

Walter

DMU-Spezi
09-14-2009, 10:27 AM
Hello Detlef

As far I know, 840C doesn’t have this function with timer. But you can recall the operating time via
Services 2

Regards

Walter

Thanks for the rapid answer!

Greetings
Detlef