PDA

View Full Version : Iterations



orabidoo
04-28-2008, 05:02 AM
Hello people,
does Siemens 840D support iterations (not jump instructions) as an alternative to subprogram technique?
Thank you!

Regards

R@lf

uli12us
04-28-2008, 05:09 AM
Yes, it does

trollrne
04-28-2008, 05:19 AM
Yeah!
For example

[code]N2000 G0 G55 X10 Y20 S10000 F2000 M3 M7

N2020 BOHR_EL:

orabidoo
04-28-2008, 05:24 AM
http://www.cnc-arena.de/forum/html/emoticons/super.gif

Thanks a lot for the quick answers!

R@lf