PDA

View Full Version : Hardware for SolidCam



chris521
04-16-2009, 04:15 AM
Hello everybody

I’d like to know what hardware you use for SolidCam.

Greetings

Kotti
04-16-2009, 04:41 AM
Hello

Dell Preision Workstation 390

Win XP Prof.
Intel Core 2 6600 2.40 GHz

4 GB Ram

ATI FireGL V7200

SOLIDWORKS 2009 SP 3

Solidcan R 12

It works without problems, also with big units.

Greetings
Wolfgang

nebbe
04-16-2009, 04:48 AM
The more the merrier, right?
I have:
DELL Precision T3400 (Intel Core 2 Duo CPU with 3 GHz and 4 GB RAM; XP)
NVIDIA Quattro FX 3700
Optical mouse, keyboard
Nothing more

t.

chris521
04-16-2009, 04:57 AM
XP 32bit or 64bit?

nebbe
04-16-2009, 05:03 AM
32