PDA

View Full Version : 3D navigator for Esprit



tobi2111
03-09-2009, 06:04 PM
Good evening!

I use a Space navigator from 3D connexion working with Solid Edge.
My question is: is it possible to use this device also for Esprit (to move 3D models)?
I’ve tried to do it several times but the model doesn’t move.
Is a certain driver necessary etc.?
Should I make any settings?
Or is it just impossible?

Regards, Tobi

millmen
03-09-2009, 06:26 PM
Hello
Go to Extras, ADD INN and make 2 checkmarks at 3dconnexion.
Then the driver for Esprit will be started.

tobi2111
03-09-2009, 06:51 PM
Thanks for the rapid help! Very nice!

Regards, Tobi