PDA

View Full Version : Need Help NCPlot V1.1



Switcher
07-14-2006, 03:02 PM
I'm working on my own program, that generates g-code. I've got NCPlot V1.1 to verify the g-code. My problem is, the g-code renders flipped (See attached Screenshot) is it an easy fix in NCPlot, or is it on my end (my g-code)




Thanks, Jerry


.

MetLHead
07-14-2006, 04:09 PM
It must be something you did, it couldn't possibly be my fault :rolleyes:

Seriously though, I don't think this is caused by NCPlot.

Scott

Switcher
07-14-2006, 04:21 PM
Thanks, Scott. :)

.

Switcher
07-14-2006, 04:40 PM
I got it now, the X & Y were reversed in my g-code.

DOOOOOOOOOOOAH!! (wedge)