PDA

View Full Version : Set Up



ARAR112003
07-12-2006, 11:51 AM
HEY GUYS,

I am a new machinist working on MAZAK machine , can anyone explain to in
detail how to set up the part zero (program zero), because it looks very different from fanuc control,
thancks guys, i appreciate your help

CNCRim
07-15-2006, 05:11 PM
First you go to "POSITION" page. Call up the program you want to run, now look for "SET-UP INFO" page. Just highlight the axis you want and press teach and you have yourself program Zero.

ARAR112003
07-16-2006, 12:36 AM
Thanck you newtexas 2006,i really appreciate


arar