PDA

View Full Version : tool path



Gregore
06-27-2013, 08:44 PM
Is it normal that the tool path seems to be running through the center of the radius of the tool tip even though I have selected for it to be at the tip not center point? Is it just the sim-video that is incorrect?

we have only done one short test cut so we have not had a chance to really check it out to see if it effects the cut at all, which in the end is the only thing that matters.

also any idea if Joakim is back yet?????

svenakela
06-28-2013, 06:31 AM
Don't be fooled by the name of the options. That setting is only for 2D-operations. So, yes, it is normal.

Gregore
06-28-2013, 09:46 AM
on that page if my memory is correct there are 4 combinations, which ones do you use?