PDA

View Full Version : Viper mount for a Porter Cable 8902



IpsoFacto
10-25-2012, 11:00 AM
I've got everything going on my machine now it's time to mount the router.
I have a Porter Cable 8902. Has anyone mounted this router to their Xzero?
Is there anything ready made I can order or do I need to make something custom?

Thanks!

gio666
10-25-2012, 11:16 PM
I've got everything going on my machine now it's time to mount the router.
I have a Porter Cable 8902. Has anyone mounted this router to their Xzero?
Is there anything ready made I can order or do I need to make something custom?

Thanks!

What size is the barrel on that router

ger21
10-25-2012, 11:32 PM
3.5"

gio666
10-25-2012, 11:46 PM
I have the mounts for that spindle