PDA

View Full Version : DMG DMC 635V Open Door



claudiu220405
01-23-2012, 03:17 AM
Hy everyone,
I have an DMG DMC 635v Ecoline, I programm it with G-code, and I have a problem, even if I put M0 M1 or M30 at the end of the program the door will not open for helself.
I want to know what to put at the end of the program for the door to be open when I finish the programm.
I want this because when the program is finished sometimes I must push almost 15-20 times on the "Open door" butoon from the panel to open the door.
Please I really need a help.

uli12us
05-12-2012, 06:37 PM
At my 63V I can open the Door with M29. That pauses the program and after closing door and pressing the start button, the prog continues.

claudiu220405
05-12-2012, 06:42 PM
Thanks,
I will try this Monday, and I will be back with an answer.

benipilot
09-18-2014, 04:57 AM
i have the same problam whit DMG635V ecoline. if anybody knows what can be done, it would be helpful.