PDA

View Full Version : problem in Esprit 2009



tear
02-12-2011, 02:53 AM
i used to use Esprit 2006 when start to use 2009 i cannt draw or make a progam to the GEAR because it looks not activated .

dcoupar
02-12-2011, 10:18 AM
Gear Generator is an option. Contact your Esprit reseller.

tear
02-13-2011, 02:18 AM
thank you . but i thought it was included in the program any way thank you for your help

cbr_speedster
02-14-2011, 12:50 PM
Have you tried drawing the gear teeth from the print and rotating by how many teeth are in the gear diameter? Could save you some money.

tear
02-16-2011, 02:51 AM
i tried and it works thanks alot . thank you for your useful post