PDA

View Full Version : Bookmark



camtd
02-11-2011, 05:37 PM
Is there a way to bookmark and or create multiple bookmarks in NcPlot 2.21?

TURNER
02-12-2011, 03:13 PM
Is there a way to bookmark and or create multiple bookmarks in NcPlot 2.21?

Hi,
I dont think you can, but if you click Setup/toolbars/tool list you will get a tool list tool bar, if you double click it at the top it will dock. Then if you click on a tool number in the list the curser will jump to that toolcall in the program.
Also if you click any entity in the graphics window the editor also jumps to that line in the program. Hope this helps.
Keith.

barbter
02-13-2011, 04:54 AM
Every day's a school day...I have never played with the tool number list and didn't realise it could do that!

Scott- Our mastercam editor has a 'next tool' and 'previous tool' icon side by side which works well. Click and the cursor jumps whichever way you want to go.
Just a thought but this would be nice...

MetLHead
02-15-2011, 12:06 AM
Noted!