PDA

View Full Version : Turning toolpath on and off



camtd
02-10-2011, 05:28 PM
Is there a way to turn the toolpath on and off for each tool?

After 12 toolpaths and I have about 8 more to go I cannot see what is going on.

Thank You

barbter
02-10-2011, 05:51 PM
Put your mouse icon on a toolbar (anywhere except graphics screen).
Right click, and select (tick) view fade.
Then adjust to about 25 and this should do you.

camtd
02-11-2011, 05:35 PM
That work great. Thank You