PDA

View Full Version : Creating Cut 2d lines



Funkyjunk
09-22-2010, 02:30 PM
How can you draw a line in cut 2d? I am importing from illustrator and some lines don't work for tool path creation.

Is there a way to draw a line in cut 2d?

Can I do something in illustrator to make lines work in cut 2d better?

Thanks for any help!

ger21
09-22-2010, 06:55 PM
What format are you exporting from Illustrator?

Funkyjunk
09-23-2010, 12:05 AM
AI