PDA

View Full Version : Need Help! c axis feedrate



cincom
09-02-2010, 10:05 PM
hello everyone
i met problem, i use c axis option on m32(mitsubshi 635),but the fedrate is max 5000 mm*360/min. could you tell me which paramete control.thank you

steve3three
09-09-2010, 09:47 AM
not familiar with that machine but I would imagine you can find your answer by looking through your control operators manual or parameter manual. Im sure you can also call the machine company and they would know it off the top of there head.

cincom
09-09-2010, 09:41 PM
thank you information

i just conform form citizen, told me feedrate related to the machine option, didn't tell me why?