PDA

View Full Version : No tool path?



spincaster
04-06-2010, 08:51 AM
I have a few closed curves to cut from a wood sheet in 2.5D

I chose all the curves but Rhinocam only produces tool paths for some of them. I have added and subtracted curves and Rhinocam seems to be erratic as to which curves it will make tool paths for.

Anyone have a clue how to trouble shoot this problem?

Any assistance appreciated.

Jack

wildgrav
04-06-2010, 05:42 PM
Hi Jack

Post the file and I'll have a look if you want

Noel

spincaster
04-06-2010, 10:37 PM
Noel,

Thanks! Mecsoft is looking into the problem and gave me a workaround. I'd like to avoid the problem in the future though.

Jack