Probotix

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Probotix

Registered
    Downloads
    Uploads

Default Probotix

I was wondering if anyone had experience with the probotix systems.

I'm looking at getting there 4 axis kit to use with a Metal mill and use the 4th axis with a turn table.

Any feed back would be greatly appreciated

Similar Threads:

Downloads
    Uploads

I am looking at the same set up up for one of my students. Did you have at luck with the probotix steppers?

Registered
    Downloads
    Uploads

I have just purchased a new Protobix system. I am very new to all this and honestly the people at Probotix have made it a lot easier for me to learn the programs and to understand the capabilities of their machines, motors, etc.

I would recommend them for sure. If anything, they are very helpful on the phone and very knowledgeable.

Hope that helps-MC

Registered
    Downloads
    Uploads

I just got the Fireball V90 from Probotix. This is all new to me, took about 2 hrs to assemble it and it looks great. Im going to hook up the computer and see if I can make things work. Meshcam was supposed to com with it, but I only got a EMC2 disk. WEIll see what happens here, soon.

Registered
    Downloads
    Uploads

I, too, have a V90 with the Probotix electronics and steppers. No complaints. I found their documentation clear and accurate, and their support was great when I had questions about how things worked.

Downloads
    Uploads

Quote Originally Posted by Ron Dunn View Post
    I, too, have a V90 with the Probotix electronics and steppers. No complaints. I found their documentation clear and accurate, and their support was great when I had questions about how things worked.
    ditto

Registered
    Downloads
    Uploads