![]() | |
| Home Page | Mark Forums Read | Today's Posts | My Replies | Classifieds | Reviews | Photo Gallery | Web Links | Share Files | Advertise With Us | Ad List |
| |||||||
| Redsail Laser Discuss Redsail laser machines etc. here. |
| This forum is sponsored by: |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Search this Thread | Display Modes |
|
#1
| |||
| |||
Has anyone had experience dealing with Redsail Tech Co.,Ltd in China. Getting ready to import a M900 and about to pull the trigger on sending over first half, i.e. $2K by wire transfer, but getting kinda scared. Anyone have advise...... Thanks, Jimmy |
|
#2
| |||
| |||
| hello, Jimmy, we are from JINAN MORNTECH, professional supplier of laser engraving machine. We have agent in your country, if you need laser machine, could contact with our agent directly, he will be glad to offer quotation to you. And then you don't need to worry about the transportation, the trainning and the service problem and so on, for more information, please kindly visit our website: Morntech-cnc router,laser engraving machine,laser cutting machine,CNC engraving machine,for sale in china,laser engraver suppliers/manufacturers Laser engraving machine,laser cutter,CNC router machine for sale in China-Mornlaser Manufacturers MornTechUSA.com | Laser Engraving and Cutting Machines, CNC Routers, Plasma Cutters - MornTechUSA.com, Laser Engraving Machines, CNC, HOME PAGE |
|
#3
| |||
| |||
When you get down to that price let me know and I will be interested. Thanks. |
|
#4
| ||||
| ||||
Jimmy, I have been on the Zone for a little while now and have made an ovservation about dealing with mfgs in China. Every time I read about a machine or even parts from China I see bad things.* Disclaimer: I don't sell any CNC related stuff, so I'm not biased as a seller. One of the following things happen:
Also, you mention wire transfer. This sets off a bunch of alarms in my head. Wire transfer is a very easy way to get scammed out of your money. Google for yourself: it is called "wire transfer fraud" or "wire fraud" and it happens all the time. Instead, use a payment method that can be tracked and revoked.* With the exception of ebay user linearmotionbearings2008, whom sells ballscrews. He is regarded as a reputable person to do business with. |
|
#5
| ||||
| ||||
| This is another red flag. I went to their website and found that they have a Canada location. I googled their telephone info and came up with this page: Google Maps Strangely, I can't navigate in that window. I is locked. No problem though, just look at the html.
Redsail Canada Inc. Go to street view and bam, houses. Unless they work from home, this may not be legit. See for yourself: Google Maps Good luck on your decision btw. |
| Sponsored Links |
|
#6
| |||
| |||
| Hi, I am currently waiting on the arrival of an X700 from Redsail ( 2 weeks into the sea voyage to the UK at the moment). I have been dealing with Sara, very helpful, very quick response to all my questions and requests, all paperwork seems to be in order.......got the impression that she does this a lot. Clearly I don't know what the laser is like yet but so far everything seems professional. John |
|
#8
| |||
| |||
| It seems a lot of the guys over on the sawmillcreek site have dealt with them a lot. Rodne especially. So we will see. I have a freight forwarder here in Norfolk handling everything for me. Seemed like the safest way to go, so I should have it in 6 weeks. We will see. |
![]() |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | |
| |
Similar Threads | ||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Redsail M500 | SHADOW042 | Redsail Laser | 15 | 04-04-2012 02:10 AM |
| Redsail M900 or 6090 | iburton | Redsail Laser | 8 | 03-03-2011 03:18 PM |
| (SyiL China)will participate in the 107 session of China Import and Export Fair | syil | Trade Shows and Events | 0 | 02-25-2010 06:28 PM |
| rhino and redsail | LOLO80 | Rhino 3D | 1 | 07-31-2007 12:52 PM |